MY PAGE You can see your order details and account can be searched.

Close account

  • If you close your accunt, your information will be deleted but your order record will be kept 5 yesars
  • After you delete your account, you cant use your mileage and coupon
  • We will make our best efforts to provide satisfactory service to our customers.
  • Even if you close your account, you can make new account soon.
Reason of close account